Reviews

Brenda
10/18/2018
You guys should have a function that notifies people when you’re arriving via app. Totally in the dark as to when the food’s coming. Food was great.
Vicki
10/12/2018
The food was very good - we are hooked up with Foodsby and the delivery charges added are only $1.50 -if we meet the delivery minimum there shouldn't be a delivery fee. The food is great worth 5 stars but the delivery takes one back so only gives you 4.
Christopher
10/9/2018
China Moon is your basic, middle of the road Chinese place. I've spent a lot of money with them over the last 4 months because they're the only Chinese place that delivers to my hotel. I try to order a variety of items. Nothing has ever really wowed me, but nothing has ever been horrible either. It usually takes about an hour to get your food, regardless of when you order, but in four months it has never been cold when it arrives. For the most part, if you request extra sauce or light sauce or something like that they honor it. My one big disappointment actually came tonight. I finally took the step and ordered my Kung Pao Chicken "very spicy" instead of "medium spicy". Not only was my entree not spicier than normal, it was actually LESS spicy that normal. Big let down. On the plus side, they always include plenty of hot mustard, soy sauce, and duck sauce packets for anyone's tastes even if you don't ask for them.
Mitchell
10/7/2018
Food was good as always!... just kinda cold... It just took two hours to get there...
Jerry
9/29/2018
The wings were much ;larger than we expected and were very good. The bourbon chicken was good, but was missing something to make it excellent.
Annika
8/10/2018
Good food overall but the vegetable lo mien I ordered was actually the house special - I’m allergic to shrimp and could not eat it.
Leo
8/2/2018
Really good cheep Chinese food that you can still pay cash with love it !!! 💕💕delivers to northeast makes it even better 💕
Vicki
7/2/2018
OMG it was delicious!!!!!!!!!!!
Martin
6/20/2018
Love their love mein noodles. When I ask for no mushrooms they always remember which is great. Friendly service whenever I go in and do take out. Good pricing for how much food you get.
michelle
6/10/2018
Love China Moon! Very fast, hot food. Had the Chow Mein and Sesame Chicken. Great lunch specials especially for Uptown!
Prin
6/10/2018
I love their Moo Shu, but I order it without the meat, and they put a lot of great veggies in it instead !!
Nisalyn
4/13/2018
Great food!
Alicia
4/12/2018
Food was really good. But it took over an hour for delivery.
Brook
4/12/2018
China moon is my go to place. Awesome service, food is always delicious.
James
4/1/2018
Restaurant gave the driver the wrong phone number, he was slightly irritated. Good food though.
THE
3/31/2018
Phenomenal as always
Faith
3/26/2018
Fast friendly delicious.
Taylor
3/12/2018
The service was great however I don’t recommend the hot & spicy chicken it just tasted like sweet and sour sauce over shredded chicken. Very Americanized Asian food. Will order different entree next time.
Willie
3/8/2018
I LOVE CHINA MOON
Faith
3/6/2018
Get the steamed dumplings, they're delicious, also the "pancakes" on this menu are tortillas.
Brenda Sue
3/2/2018
The food is okay, kind of tasteless and blah! Chicken was really fatty. I don't know if we will order from here again.
Angie
3/1/2018
Very good food, and friendly delivery man!
Stephanie
2/27/2018
Food was good ,just not enough meat in the fried rice .
Chelsea
2/9/2018
Slow delivery but worth the wait! Sesame chicken is amazing! And cannot go wrong with geese wontons
Paul
1/31/2018
The food was obviously made from very fresh ingredients, but I feel it really lacked in flavor. Not bad, but could've been significantly better. Everything was pretty cold when it got here too, but that's likely a Bite Squad issue. I'll try it again because they're close, and we've had better food from them in the past.
Donald
1/14/2018
Beef eggrolls were not included in order.
Samantha
1/11/2018
Food was good, however, delivery took a while and food was slightly cold when finally arrived.
Kally
1/7/2018
Amazing chicken and broccoli!! Love their food and their service is amazing!!!
william
1/4/2018
Good over all, but the donuts were pretty greasy. Like the oil wasn't hot enough.
Patty
1/4/2018
Food is always great but delivery is never at time promised.Consistently 10 min late which makes wait time over a hour. Food is good and fresh but shouldn't have to wait over a hour!
Anna
12/14/2017
Our food was fabulous, arrived very hot and ten minutes earlier than expected. The driver was very nice. I also had to add to my order and Beyond Menu called and it was seamless.
Jillian
12/10/2017
Good menu. Great food. Delivered quickly.
Tyler
12/4/2017
4 stars because food was great, but delivery took 90+ minutes.
David
11/29/2017
Love China moon, always fast and delicious
Patty
11/16/2017
Order fried dumplings but got steamed instead. Also, delivery was more than 10 minutes later than promised.
Dee Dee
11/14/2017
Fast, delicious, perfect.
Kyle
11/4/2017
Good food and prices.
Darren
10/27/2017
The Mongolian Beef and the Egg rolls were good, the sweet and sour sauce was a little bland.
Joe
10/20/2017
Great cheap food.
Jessica
10/20/2017
The food here is always great but yesterday I got the wrong order. I called to talk with them about it and explained that I had ordered the exact order before and gotten something different. The woman answering the phones told me I had ordered the wrong meal and hung up the phone. Very disappointing.
Danielle
9/11/2017
Food is always good, fast and reliable delivery,
Carter
7/22/2017
My order was delivered in a timely manner. All of the food was delicious and hot when it arrived.
Megan
7/17/2017
Finally!! We finally discovered good take out (american) Chinese place in our area! After much searching/trying, this place takes the cake for fast/cheap/good chinese!
Claudia
7/15/2017
Delivery took at least 45 min, but food was tasty.
Ethan
6/23/2017
Great food and fast delivery! Good portions too for price
Lizzie
6/20/2017
Found a bone in my chicken, but the egg roll was good. Donuts were practically bare of sugar. Kinda disappointing.
Kate
5/2/2017
They were fast and accommodating, even when I messed up the delivery address. Both dishes we got were very good, and the portions are generous.
Heather
4/22/2017
It was great food and fast delivery all for a decent price
Any questions please call us.