Reviews

michelle
6/10/2018
Love China Moon! Very fast, hot food. Had the Chow Mein and Sesame Chicken. Great lunch specials especially for Uptown!
Prin
6/10/2018
I love their Moo Shu, but I order it without the meat, and they put a lot of great veggies in it instead !!
Nisalyn
4/13/2018
Great food!
Alicia
4/12/2018
Food was really good. But it took over an hour for delivery.
Brook
4/12/2018
China moon is my go to place. Awesome service, food is always delicious.
James
4/1/2018
Restaurant gave the driver the wrong phone number, he was slightly irritated. Good food though.
THE
3/31/2018
Phenomenal as always
Faith
3/26/2018
Fast friendly delicious.
Taylor
3/12/2018
The service was great however I don’t recommend the hot & spicy chicken it just tasted like sweet and sour sauce over shredded chicken. Very Americanized Asian food. Will order different entree next time.
Willie
3/8/2018
I LOVE CHINA MOON
Faith
3/6/2018
Get the steamed dumplings, they're delicious, also the "pancakes" on this menu are tortillas.
Brenda Sue
3/2/2018
The food is okay, kind of tasteless and blah! Chicken was really fatty. I don't know if we will order from here again.
Angie
3/1/2018
Very good food, and friendly delivery man!
Stephanie
2/27/2018
Food was good ,just not enough meat in the fried rice .
Chelsea
2/9/2018
Slow delivery but worth the wait! Sesame chicken is amazing! And cannot go wrong with geese wontons
Paul
1/31/2018
The food was obviously made from very fresh ingredients, but I feel it really lacked in flavor. Not bad, but could've been significantly better. Everything was pretty cold when it got here too, but that's likely a Bite Squad issue. I'll try it again because they're close, and we've had better food from them in the past.
Donald
1/14/2018
Beef eggrolls were not included in order.
Samantha
1/11/2018
Food was good, however, delivery took a while and food was slightly cold when finally arrived.
Kally
1/7/2018
Amazing chicken and broccoli!! Love their food and their service is amazing!!!
william
1/4/2018
Good over all, but the donuts were pretty greasy. Like the oil wasn't hot enough.
Patty
1/4/2018
Food is always great but delivery is never at time promised.Consistently 10 min late which makes wait time over a hour. Food is good and fresh but shouldn't have to wait over a hour!
Anna
12/14/2017
Our food was fabulous, arrived very hot and ten minutes earlier than expected. The driver was very nice. I also had to add to my order and Beyond Menu called and it was seamless.
Jillian
12/10/2017
Good menu. Great food. Delivered quickly.
Tyler
12/4/2017
4 stars because food was great, but delivery took 90+ minutes.
David
11/29/2017
Love China moon, always fast and delicious
Patty
11/16/2017
Order fried dumplings but got steamed instead. Also, delivery was more than 10 minutes later than promised.
Dee Dee
11/14/2017
Fast, delicious, perfect.
Kyle
11/4/2017
Good food and prices.
Darren
10/27/2017
The Mongolian Beef and the Egg rolls were good, the sweet and sour sauce was a little bland.
Joe
10/20/2017
Great cheap food.
Jessica
10/20/2017
The food here is always great but yesterday I got the wrong order. I called to talk with them about it and explained that I had ordered the exact order before and gotten something different. The woman answering the phones told me I had ordered the wrong meal and hung up the phone. Very disappointing.
Danielle
9/11/2017
Food is always good, fast and reliable delivery,
Carter
7/22/2017
My order was delivered in a timely manner. All of the food was delicious and hot when it arrived.
Megan
7/17/2017
Finally!! We finally discovered good take out (american) Chinese place in our area! After much searching/trying, this place takes the cake for fast/cheap/good chinese!
Claudia
7/15/2017
Delivery took at least 45 min, but food was tasty.
Ethan
6/23/2017
Great food and fast delivery! Good portions too for price
Lizzie
6/20/2017
Found a bone in my chicken, but the egg roll was good. Donuts were practically bare of sugar. Kinda disappointing.
Kate
5/2/2017
They were fast and accommodating, even when I messed up the delivery address. Both dishes we got were very good, and the portions are generous.
Heather
4/22/2017
It was great food and fast delivery all for a decent price
Todd
4/9/2017
Food was delivered quickly and was delicious! Recommended.
Tiffany
4/4/2017
Amazingly fast delivery! Food tasted hot and fresh.
Samantha
2/17/2017
Food is fantastic, as always. I DO wish there was a way to select "fried rice" to go along with the meal. When I put that in comments, the restaurant has to call me to verify the upcharge and re-do the credit card charge (which sort of defeats the purpose of ordering online). Otherwise, love love love.
Catherine
2/15/2017
DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, BEYOND MENU. I noticed many other reviews with the same problem: the restaurant often doesn't receive notice that an order has been placed through this website. The person who answered the phone at the restaurant when I called to ask about my order also mentioned that they get too busy to check, which was kind of disappointing. Hopefully they will change their online order vendor soon. That being said, the food was pretty good. The Vegetarian Duck had excellent veggies but was way too oily. I miss how good the food was when China Moon was Chinatown; it was crisper and fresher, less oily but still flavorful. Even though there was no delivery option, it was worth it to pick-up.
Methuria
2/5/2017
the food was wonderful and was delivered 80 minutes after ordering, nice and hot and yummy! I would order again, but don't expect to have it within 45 minutes. The driver didn't seem to understand about secured apartment buildings and following entry instructions, but he was friendly and delivered my food just fine.
Erica
2/2/2017
LOVED IT!!
Cynthia
1/9/2017
It is honestly pretty rare that we order delivery of anything. Often, when our household isn't feeling well, we crave Chinese food. I swear throughout our meal, we were constantly exclaiming, "this is so good..." This is Chinese food that tastes exactly like Chinese take out did when I was a kid. I really love this place.
LEE-ANN
1/7/2017
My beyond menu order didn't go through to the restaurant so I ordered again. Sooooooo fast and good. Not sure what happened beyond menu fail.
Briana
1/3/2017
They were out of shrimp toast and replaced it with cheese wontons at no charge!
Any questions please call us.