Reviews

Tyler
2/13/2019
Everything was really good! I wish some of the flavors were a bit more varied. Some things tasted a bit too similar. But overall very very good!!!! We will order again for sure!
Floyd
1/28/2019
The guy that came was rude. Nearly threw the beg at me
Martin
1/21/2019
Love the food. Favorite place in uptown for Chinese.
Roger
1/20/2019
Always great
Selena
1/5/2019
This place never disappoints! It was fast and fresh, I love it.
Transfer
12/29/2018
everything was good considering how cheap it was.
Pederson
12/28/2018
I think the food was fine especially the Kung Pao chicken. The chow mein and fried rice wasn't to our tastes but that is personal tastes. Sadly, all food was only luke warm which definitely detracted from quality. This is always a potential problem especially with Chinese food - I should have warmed it up. I would also suggest adding in the receipt an expected wait time so that one doesn't have to call to confirm which is no doubt a problem for the restaurant as well. We'll give it another try for sure but probably only in warm months.
Melanie
12/24/2018
Great as always!
Dann
12/17/2018
No hoison sauce
Lauren
11/30/2018
great food! wait was a little longer than expected
Jordan
11/24/2018
Ordered Crab Rangoon’s and didn’t get them but instead got cream cheese puffs....
Brenda
10/18/2018
You guys should have a function that notifies people when you’re arriving via app. Totally in the dark as to when the food’s coming. Food was great.
Vicki
10/12/2018
The food was very good - we are hooked up with Foodsby and the delivery charges added are only $1.50 -if we meet the delivery minimum there shouldn't be a delivery fee. The food is great worth 5 stars but the delivery takes one back so only gives you 4.
Christopher
10/9/2018
China Moon is your basic, middle of the road Chinese place. I've spent a lot of money with them over the last 4 months because they're the only Chinese place that delivers to my hotel. I try to order a variety of items. Nothing has ever really wowed me, but nothing has ever been horrible either. It usually takes about an hour to get your food, regardless of when you order, but in four months it has never been cold when it arrives. For the most part, if you request extra sauce or light sauce or something like that they honor it. My one big disappointment actually came tonight. I finally took the step and ordered my Kung Pao Chicken "very spicy" instead of "medium spicy". Not only was my entree not spicier than normal, it was actually LESS spicy that normal. Big let down. On the plus side, they always include plenty of hot mustard, soy sauce, and duck sauce packets for anyone's tastes even if you don't ask for them.
Rachael
10/7/2018
Food was good as always!... just kinda cold... It just took two hours to get there...
Jerry
9/29/2018
The wings were much ;larger than we expected and were very good. The bourbon chicken was good, but was missing something to make it excellent.
Annika
8/10/2018
Good food overall but the vegetable lo mien I ordered was actually the house special - I’m allergic to shrimp and could not eat it.
Leo
8/2/2018
Really good cheep Chinese food that you can still pay cash with love it !!! 💕💕delivers to northeast makes it even better 💕
Vicki
7/2/2018
OMG it was delicious!!!!!!!!!!!
Martin
6/20/2018
Love their love mein noodles. When I ask for no mushrooms they always remember which is great. Friendly service whenever I go in and do take out. Good pricing for how much food you get.
michelle
6/10/2018
Love China Moon! Very fast, hot food. Had the Chow Mein and Sesame Chicken. Great lunch specials especially for Uptown!
Prin
6/10/2018
I love their Moo Shu, but I order it without the meat, and they put a lot of great veggies in it instead !!
Nisalyn
4/13/2018
Great food!
Alicia
4/12/2018
Food was really good. But it took over an hour for delivery.
Brook
4/12/2018
China moon is my go to place. Awesome service, food is always delicious.
James
4/1/2018
Restaurant gave the driver the wrong phone number, he was slightly irritated. Good food though.
THE
3/31/2018
Phenomenal as always
Faith
3/26/2018
Fast friendly delicious.
Taylor
3/12/2018
The service was great however I don’t recommend the hot & spicy chicken it just tasted like sweet and sour sauce over shredded chicken. Very Americanized Asian food. Will order different entree next time.
William
3/8/2018
I LOVE CHINA MOON
Faith
3/6/2018
Get the steamed dumplings, they're delicious, also the "pancakes" on this menu are tortillas.
Brenda Sue
3/2/2018
The food is okay, kind of tasteless and blah! Chicken was really fatty. I don't know if we will order from here again.
Angie
3/1/2018
Very good food, and friendly delivery man!
Stephanie
2/27/2018
Food was good ,just not enough meat in the fried rice .
Chelsea
2/9/2018
Slow delivery but worth the wait! Sesame chicken is amazing! And cannot go wrong with geese wontons
Paul
1/31/2018
The food was obviously made from very fresh ingredients, but I feel it really lacked in flavor. Not bad, but could've been significantly better. Everything was pretty cold when it got here too, but that's likely a Bite Squad issue. I'll try it again because they're close, and we've had better food from them in the past.
Donald
1/14/2018
Beef eggrolls were not included in order.
Samantha
1/11/2018
Food was good, however, delivery took a while and food was slightly cold when finally arrived.
Kally
1/7/2018
Amazing chicken and broccoli!! Love their food and their service is amazing!!!
william
1/4/2018
Good over all, but the donuts were pretty greasy. Like the oil wasn't hot enough.
Patty
1/4/2018
Food is always great but delivery is never at time promised.Consistently 10 min late which makes wait time over a hour. Food is good and fresh but shouldn't have to wait over a hour!
Anna
12/14/2017
Our food was fabulous, arrived very hot and ten minutes earlier than expected. The driver was very nice. I also had to add to my order and Beyond Menu called and it was seamless.
Jillian
12/10/2017
Good menu. Great food. Delivered quickly.
Tyler
12/4/2017
4 stars because food was great, but delivery took 90+ minutes.
David
11/29/2017
Love China moon, always fast and delicious
Patty
11/16/2017
Order fried dumplings but got steamed instead. Also, delivery was more than 10 minutes later than promised.
Dee Dee
11/14/2017
Fast, delicious, perfect.
Kyle
11/4/2017
Good food and prices.
Any questions please call us.